Congratulations, you’re registered to change the game in January 2013
Congratulations, you’re registered to change the game in January 2013

You are now registered. Please make sure you enter the details below into your calendar.

You will be receiving our reminder emails as well.

You can join the

“5 Clients in 30 Days” Game Changer Webinar

on Thursday 24 January, 2013 10:00 AM (AEST)

by following this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4185224288532209920

What date and time is this in My part of the world??
  • Sydney 10:00 on Thursday the 24th of January
  • London 23:00 on Wednesday the 23rd of January
  • New York 18:00 on Wednesday the 23rd of January
  • Los Angelis  15:00 on Wednesday the 23rd of January
  • Auckland 12:00 on Thursday the 24th of January

Or click to here if outside of these zones

http://permatime.com/Australia/Sydney/2013-01-24/10:00

On this day, the life coach game is going to change.
On this free online training we go are going to cover how you can go from a part time coach to full time in as little as 30 days.

Within about 15 minutes of registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Please add adam@adamsowden.com to your address book to ensure you receive this reminder, and check your trash if it doesn’t arrive.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®