Congratulations, you’re registered to change the game
Congratulations, you’re registered to change the game

You are now registered. Please make sure you enter the details below into your calendar.

You will be receiving our reminder emails as well.

You can join the

“5 Clients in 30 Days” Game Changer Webinar

on Wednesday 10 July 2013 at 09:00 AM Sydney (AEST)

by following this link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2947583216861092096

What date and time is this in My part of the world??
  • Sydney 09:00 on Wednesday, 10 July 2013
  • London 00:00 on Wednesday, 10 July 2013
  • New York 19:00 on Tuesday, 09 July 2013
  • Los Angeles 16:00 on Tuesday, 09 July 2013
  • Auckland 11:00 on Wednesday, 10 July 2013


Or click to here if outside of these zones

http://permatime.com/America/New_York/2013-07-09/19:00

On this day, the life coach game is going to change.
On this free online training we go are going to cover how you can go from a part time coach to full time in as little as 30 days.

Within about 15 minutes of registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. Please add adam@adamsowden.com to your address book to ensure you receive this reminder, and check your trash if it doesn’t arrive.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®