An Online Training with Adam Sowden

Six Figure Life Coach
From Part Time To Full Time Life Coach, Fast…
On this live coaching call you’ll discover…
  • Why most life coaches fail at “Hello” when meeting with prospective clients. (And how a simple shift in your thinking will open the door to massive opportunities)
  • How John used this simple shift in thinking to secure a speaking tour with a national group of his ideal clients
  • 3 mistakes that over 90% of life coaches make in their marketing which unconsciously turns people off.
    Plus the secret to turning your marketing from a costly mistake into an valuable investment
  • The 6 step strategy to getting all the clients you will ever want… without even needing a website
  • How Jaen went from Zero to 13 life coach clients in less than 2 weeks by only implementing half of the 6 step strategy
  • 3 ingredients you must have in order to separate yourself from your competition and establish yourself as THE authority people are desperate to work with.
  • And more…
What date and time is this in My part of the world??
  • Sydney 12 midday on Thursday the 2nd of May
  • London 3:00am on Thursday the 2nd of May
  • New York 10:00pm on Wednesday the 1st of May
  • Los Angeles 7:00pm on Wednesday the 1st of May
  • Auckland 2:00pm on Thursday the 2nd of May


Or click to here if outside of these zones

http://permatime.com/Australia/Sydney/2013-05-02/12:00